Kulturparken kontaktuppgifter

 

Fakturaadress:

Kulturföreningen Parken

Stabbymalmsvägen 60

755 91 Uppsala

 

Organisationsnummer: 802465-6582

BankGiro: 879-4679

 

Verksamhetsråd

Magnus Lindén – magnus@kulturparken.net

Charlotte Gottfries – charlotte@kulturparken.net

Nanna Castillo – nanna@kulturparken.net

 

Kassör och administratör

Leela Ekenberg, leela@kulturparken.net

ase.richard@kulturparken.net

 

Styrelse

Danny Wattin, contact@dannywattin.com

Eleonor Belin, eleonor@brukarinflytande.se

Hans Wärnström, hans@warnsberg.com

Karin Allgulin Sjölin, karinallgulin@hotmail.com

Paulina de los Reyes, paulina.de_los_reyes@ekohist.su.se

Ting Adolphus,tingadolphus@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Kommentera

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *